Executive Board
William Bass, Business Manager
Paul Gassel, Secretary Treasurer
Ricardo Briones, President
Scott Powell, Vice President
Jason Chwalek, Recording Secretary
Joseph Whitefoot, Board Member
Steve Sobczak, Board Member
Sam Lombard, Sergeant at Arms

Dave Sandusky, Auditor

Max Trawick, Auditor

Maurice Fakhouri, Auditor

Copyright 2021 Construction Laborers 1076.                                                                           This site supports the following browsers: Chrome, Firefox, Safari (v. 9/above) and IE 11